How To Get Old Facebook Back From Timeline

Facebook has changed a lot as compare to the time it has started. The newest launch app is the Timeline. Many people have liked it and most of them has disliked. Therefore if you are from those who desperately want to have the older Facebook, then you might find the way to do it over here.

Just follow few simple steps to do it.

 

Step 1: The foremost thing to do is login to your Facebook account.

Step 2: On the top of the search window type “Developer” and click on Developer app.

 Step2

Step 3: You will get the same window when you were creating or activating your Facebook timeline. On the window click on “Edit App” instead of clicking on the “Create app” button.

 Step3

Step 4: As soon as you click on “Edit app” you will see the same application when you were building a Timeline.

 Step4

Step 5: On the left-bottom you can see a link button “Delete App.” Click on that button.

 Step5

Step 6: As soon as you click on that button, Facebook will ask you “Are you sure you want to delete app My TL?” If you are sure that you don’t want the Timeline, then click confirm.

 Step6

Step 7: After clicking in the confirm button you will get another message as “My TL has been deleted” click on “Okay.”

That’s it, now you have disabled your Facebook Timeline. Now you have to go back to your Facebook profile and you can see you old Facebook. Leave us a comment as soon as you have done it successfully. Let us know if you have any query.

Did You like our content? Join our mailing list for fresh updates.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

About admin

Learn more about blogging with Blogging Shiksha.

Speak Your Mind

*

CommentLuv badge